On Air Now The Bald Builders Breakfast 6:00am - 9:00am Email
Now Playing Shut Up And Dance Walk The Moon

CEF Tech Talks - Register Now!

Join CEF's Head of Technical Solutions Darren Staniforth and electrical legend Dave Austin for a TechTalk near you!

  • Free to attend
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast Roll and Refreshments

Taking place across 31 venues throughout the UK, Darren and the team will be discussing the latest updates in the Electrical Industry.

  • Get the full breakdown on the 2nd amendment to the 18th Edition BS 7671 wiring regulations
  • Hear from the IET's Technical Regulations Manager - Mark Coles
  • Find out how the changes affect you
  • Meet some of CEF's supplier partners and discover their latest products

If you're interested attending, simply fill in the short form below to register interest and someone will be in touch to book you a place.

Newsletter

See below for a full list of dates and locations.

 

City Location Date
ABERDEEN Aberdeen Football Club Wednesday, 29 June
BELFAST Culloden Estate and Spa Wednesday, 6 July
BRISTOL Ashton Gate Friday, 22 April
CARDIFF Cardiff Football Club Tuesday, 10 May
CHELMSFORD Chelmsford Racecourse Tuesday, 24 May
CHELTENHAM Cheltenham Racecourse Tuesday, 21 June
DUNDEE Apex City Quay Hotel Monday, 27 June
EDGWARE Saracens Rugby Wednesday, 13 April
EDINBURGH Murrayfield Thursday, 30 June
EPSOM Epsom Racecourse Tuesday, 12 April
EXETER Westpoint Wednesday, 11 May
GLASGOW Golden Jubilee Conference Hotel Friday, 1 July
GUERNSEY Beau Sejour Leisure Centre Wednesday, 20 July
HULL MKM Stadium Thursday, 9 June
INVERNESS Drumossie Hotel Tuesday, 28 June
JERSEY Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel Tuesday, 19 July
KETTERING Kettering Conference Centre Thursday, 26 May
LEEDS Leeds United Football Club Wednesday, 1 June
LIVERPOOL Aintree Racecourse Wednesday, 15 June
MAIDSTONE Kent Event Centre Wednesday, 18 May
MANCHESTER AJ Bell Stadium Wednesday, 6 April
NEWCASTLE Falcons (Rugby) Wednesday, 8 June
NEWMARKET Newmarket Racecourse Wednesday, 25 May
NOTTINGHAM Nottingham Belfry Hotel Tuesday, 31 May
OSWESTRY Lion Quays Hotel & Spa Thursday, 7 April
PORTSMOUTH Village Hotel Thursday, 19 May
PRESTON Preston North End Football Club Tuesday, 7 June
READING Reading Football Club Wednesday, 22 June
ROTHERHAM Aesseal New York Stadium Thursday, 16 June
WADEBRIDGE Royal Cornwall Events Centre Thursday, 21 April
WOLVERHAMPTON Wolverhampton Racecourse Tuesday, 5 April

Win With Fix!

  • PolyPipe £2K Getaway!

    Ever thought there’s more to life than unblocking a customer’s sink?

    Thanks to PolyPipe Building Products, you could be swapping water pipes for water flumes with £2,000 to spend on an amazing holiday of your choice.

  • Win British Super Bikes Hospitality Weekend Tickets!

    There’s only one thing better than seeing British Super Bikes in action - and that’s seeing them in style!

    We've teamed up with Markel Direct to give you the chance to win one of NINE pairs of British Superbikes hospitality tickets!

  • Win British Superbike Tickets - with HIPPO Waste!

    We've teamed up with HIPPO Waste to give you the chance to win weekend tickets to catch HIPPO rider Shane Richardson at the British Superbikes. There are two pairs up for grabs for each race!

  • On The Road with Toolstation

    The Fix Radio Street Team are heading to Toolstation branches across the UK, plus, we're giving you the chance to win a Karcher Presusre Washer!

Listen Live Listen