Win an iPad Air with Shurtape

All this week, the Fix Radio team are out on the road with Shurtape - the makers of Kip, T-REX and Duck, and if you track them down you could score yourself a brand new iPad Air worth £500!

Starting Monday 13th September, the Fix Radio crew will be rocking up to your local merchant with an actual truck-load of Kip, Duck and T-Rex goodies, as well as breakfast and your chance to win a brand new iPad Air!

All you need to do is track down the team in the truck plus enter your details below and you'll get in the draw to win with Shurtape. See below for the full list of dates and locations!

                                        

By entering the competition, you agree to the Fix Radio terms and conditions. Entries close at 23:59 on Friday 1st October 2021. The winner will be contacted with 28 days of the competition closing date. 

Catch us on tour with Shurtape at the following locations:

Monday 13th September

Colemans, Cheshunt 

ITS, Walthamstow

ITS, Leyton

Tuesday 14th September

Top Dec, Hemel Hempstead

Masis Specialist Decorators, Ilford

Wednesday 15th September

JDC Paints, Harlow

ITS, Harlow

JDC Paints, Bishop Stortford

Coleman, Bishop Stortford

Thursday 16th September

Crown Decorating Centre, Bow

Crown Decorating Centre, Barking

Crown Decorating Centre, Ilford

Friday 17th September

JDC Paints, High Wycombe

Monday 20th September

Travis Perkins, Paddington

Travis Perkins, Vauxhall

Tuesday 21st September

Travis Perkins, London Bridge

Travis Perkins, London City

Wednesday 22nd September

Travis Perkins, St Pancras

Travis Perkins, Hendon

Thursday 23rd September

Travis Perkins, Pimlico

Travis Perkins, Balham Hill

Friday 24th September

Travis Perkins, Rickmansworth

Travis Perkins, Palmers Green

Monday 27th September

Selco, Stockport

Travis Perkins, Stockport

Tuesday 28th September

Travis Perkins, Longsight, Manchester 

Travis Perkins, Salford

Wednesday 29th September

Travis Perkins, Failsworth, Manchester

Thursday 30th September

Stax Trade Centres, Worsley

Friday 1st October

Atlas Trading, Ashton-under-Lyne

Stax Trade Centres, Ashton-under-Lyne

Now Playing

Recently Played

Up Next